Board of Directors

The Mill Valley Historical Society is a non-profit organization of about 500 members. Officers and Board Members are elected at the annual dinner meeting in October.

Board of Directors 2015/16

Bill Stock, President

Charlie Vogelheim, Vice President

Stella Perone, Secretary

Nancy Glasenk, Treasurer

Jill Benton-Tardy
Jerry Cahill
Nancy Emerson

Betty Goerke
Loral Good
Eric Macris
Kurt Peterson
Corinne Purnell 
Debra Schwartz
Cullyn Vaeth Russell